gingerbottom6969 47 / M
"ginger top seeking to bottom"
Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2018

To view all of
gingerbottom6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Swingers Space?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingerbottom6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,802 New photos this week!
  • 87,824,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
gingerbottom6969 47/M
Lakeville, Minnesota
please make me your #1 friend
I am 47 ginger virgin bottom seeking playmates Too many individuals on here are only here to message and never connect. It is nothing more than fantasy playing. I am here to connect - period. Make your fantasies real. Feel the touch of another human being. Everyone is nervous and somewhat timid, it is normal, but don't let that stop you from enjoying another human being. Explore, take your time, become comfortable - its worth it

My Ideal Person man to man fun for pvt fun
looking also a 20 something so I could spoil them

But really I am
Someone who likes passionate, skin-on-skin contact and fun, uninhibited sex. I am definitely NOT into blo-n'-go's, quickies, or anything involving a stopwatch. Sexual experiences should be savored like a gourmet meal, not a McDonalds drive-through.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hitch hiker love have blow jow while driving

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gingerbottom6969's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 29, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: doctor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean, piglatin
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: